Skip to main content

2018-2019 Staff Directory

 

Admin

Michael Stachon - Principal

stachonm@sfusd.edu

Krishna Kassebaum - Assistant Principal

kassebaumk@sfusd.edu

 

Secretaries

Sherri Miller

millers1@sfusd.edu

Cecelia Bowman

bowmanc@sfusd.edu

Jasmine Tuazon

tuazonj@sfusd.edu

 

Support Staff

Brenda Jackson - Gr. 7 Counselor

jacksonb@sfusd.edu

Meredith Bransfield - Gr. 6 Counselor

bransfieldm@sfusd.edu

Beverly Guyton - Gr. 8 Counselor

guytonb@sfusd.edu

Genessa Trietsch - School Social Worker

trietschg@sfusd.edu

Lyndsey Okuda - School Nurse

okudal@sfusd.edu

Mai Her - JCYC advisor

mher@jcyc.org

Bessie Natareno - BEACON site manager

bessie@rdnc.org  

Yenni Ho - BEACON asst. site manager

yenni@rdnc.org

 

Security

Hugo Garcia

garciah@sfusd.edu

Davis Sagiao

sagiaod@sfusd.edu

Leticia Tarriel

tarriel@sfusd.edu

 

Teachers by Department

English Language Arts

David Watson

watsond@sfusd.edu

Jennifer Fried

friedj@sfusd.edu 

Katherine Whittaker

whittakerk@sfusd.edu

Aisling Prange

prangea@sfusd.edu

David Kirsch

kirschd@sfusd.edu

Vinh Vuong

vuongv@sfusd.edu

Jenny Levine

levinej@sfusd.edu

 

Social Studies

Jon Oberto

obertoj@sfusd.edu

David Watson

watsond@sfusd.edu

Jesse Walker

walkerj2@sfusd.edu

Vinh Vuong

vuongv@sfusd.edu

Jennifer Fried 

friedj@sfusd.edu  

 

PE

Erika Kniffel

kniffele@sfusd.edu

Whitney Marsh

marshw@sfusd.edu

Christina Jacobs

jacobsc1@sfusd.edu

Brian Chang

changb@sfusd.edu



 

SPED

Sabrina Fairchild

fairchilds@sfusd.edu 

Phuong Van

vanp@sfusd.edu

Bill WatsonPayne

watsonpayneiiiw@sfusd.edu

Anastasia Svetahor

svetahorn@sfusd.edu 

Rachelle Schwarz

schwarzr@sfusd.edu

Linda Pham

phaml@sfusd.edu

 

Math

Melanie Buntichai

buntichaim@sfusd.edu

Chris Stone

stonec1@sfusd.edu

Mandy Chen

chenp1@sfusd.edu

Yuriy Korobko

korobkoy@sfusd.edu

Mike Adkins

adkinsm1@sfusd.edu

Jyoti Talwar

talwarj@sfusd.edu

x

x

 

Science

Bryan Wasserman

wassermanb@sfusd.edu

Robert Lau

laur1@sfusd.edu

Mike Adkins

adkinsm1@sfusd.edu

Dirk Nettles

nettlesb@sfusd.edu

Alanna Merchant

merchanta@sfusd.edu

 

Library

Rachel Cloues

clouesr@sfusd.edu

 

VAPA/Electives

Reyna Benbow

benbowr@sfusd.edu 

Rena Frantz

frantzr@sfusd.edu

Dan Donohue

donohued@sfusd.edu 

Ruping Ma

mar@sfusd.edu

Patrick Ng

ngp1@sfusd.edu 

x

x

 

Paras

Madeline Cabading

cabadingm@sfusd.edu

Isabel Go

goi@sfusd.edu

Marilyn Lee

leem16@sfusd.edu

x

x

Mitchell Robinson

robinsonm2@sfusd.edu

Camille Kietzman

kietzmanc@sfusd.edu

Marian Williams

williamsm1@sfusd.edu

Marie Auyeung

auyeungm1@sfusd.edu

x

x