Roosevelt Middle School  Logo
About Roosevelt Middle School Bell Schedule Principal's Welcome Weekly Bulletin
8th Grade Student Info JCYC ETS Science Fair Athletics Music PE Information
rmssf.org
English Learner Advisory Committee School Site Council
2017-2018 Staff Directory Teachers
Library Home Digital Resources Library Calendar LibGuides How-to Videos Ms. Levine's Class
Tech Computer Science Laptop Cart Check-Out Teacher Tech Support 2017-2018 RMS student VILS iPad support Google Form
Departments

2017-2018 Staff Directory

 

Admin

Michael Stachon - Principal

stachonm@sfusd.edu

Krishna Kassebaum - Assistant Principal

kassebaumk@sfusd.edu

 

Secretaries

Sherri Miller

millers1@sfusd.edu

Cecelia Bowman

bowmanc@sfusd.edu

Jasmine Tuazon

tuazonj@sfusd.edu

 

Support Staff

Brenda Jackson - Gr. 6 Counselor

jacksonb@sfusd.edu

Meredith Bransfield - Gr. 7 Counselor

bransfieldm@sfusd.edu

Beverly Guyton - Gr. 8 Counselor

guytonb@sfusd.edu

Genessa Trietsch - School Social Worker

trietschg@sfusd.edu

Lyndsey Okuda - School Nurse

okudal@sfusd.edu

Kristin Tatum - JCYC advisor

ktatum@jcyc.org

Bessie Natareno - BEACON site manager

bessie@rdnc.org  

Yenni Ho - BEACON asst. site manager

yenni@rdnc.org

 

Security

Hugo Garcia

garciah@sfusd.edu

Davis Sagiao

sagiaod@sfusd.edu

Leticia Tarriel

tarriel@sfusd.edu

 

Teachers by Department

English Language Arts

David Watson

watsond@sfusd.edu

Mike Blassingham

blassinghamm1@sfusd.edu

Katherine Whittaker

whittakerk@sfusd.edu

Aisling Prange

prangea@sfusd.edu

David Kirsch

kirschd@sfusd.edu

Vinh Vuong

vuongv@sfusd.edu

Jenny Levine

levinej@sfusd.edu

 

Social Studies

Jon Oberto

obertoj@sfusd.edu

David Watson

watsond@sfusd.edu

Jesse Walker

walkerj2@sfusd.edu

Vinh Vuong

vuongv@sfusd.edu

Susan Sevilla

sevillas@sfusd.edu

 

PE

Erika Kniffel

kniffele@sfusd.edu

Whitney Marsh

marshw@sfusd.edu

Christina Jacobs

jacobsc1@sfusd.edu

Brian Chang

changb@sfusd.edu



 

SPED

Kate Jaworski

jaworskik@sfusd.edu

Phuong Van

vanp@sfusd.edu

Bill WatsonPayne

watsonpayneiiiw@sfusd.edu

Brian Lau

laub@sfusd.edu

Rachelle Schwarz

schwarzr@sfusd.edu

Linda Pham

phaml@sfusd.edu

 

Math

Melanie Buntichai

buntichaim@sfusd.edu

Chris Stone

stonec1@sfusd.edu

Mandy Chen

chenp1@sfusd.edu

Yuriy Korobko

korobkoy@sfusd.edu

Mike Adkins

adkinsm1@sfusd.edu

Tim Leung

leungt@sfusd.edu

Rena Frantz

frantzr@sfusd.edu

 

Science

Bryan Wasserman

wassermanb@sfusd.edu

Robert Lau

laur1@sfusd.edu

Mike Adkins

adkinsm1@sfusd.edu

Dirk Nettles

nettlesb@sfusd.edu

Alanna Merchant

merchanta@sfusd.edu

 

Library

Rachel Cloues

clouesr@sfusd.edu

 

VAPA/Electives

Reyna Hofmann (Ms. Benbow)

hofmannr@sfusd.edu

Rena Frantz

frantzr@sfusd.edu

Carlos Miramontes

miramontesc@sfusd.edu

Ruping Ma

mar@sfusd.edu

Annie Kuo

kuoa@sfusd.edu

Patrick Ng

ngp1@sfusd.edu

 

Paras

Madeline Cabading

cabadingm@sfusd.edu

Isabel Go

goi@sfusd.edu

Marilyn Lee

leem16@sfusd.edu

Jorge Medina

medinaj@sfusd.edu

Mitchell Robinson

robinsonm2@sfusd.edu

Camille Kietzman

kietzmanc@sfusd.edu

Marian Williams

williamsm1@sfusd.edu

Marie Auyeung

auyeungm1@sfusd.edu

Lucy Li

lil1@sfusd.edu